INVITATIONS

Art Exhibit at Revalation Vineyards by artist G.M. Grant

ART @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring G.M. Grant

Watercolor

Saturday, April 30 – Monday, June 27 

Pop Up Event at the Vineyard Philosopher's Stone Pizza on May 27th

CANCELED Due to inclement weather

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Philosopher’s Stone Pizza

Friday, May 27
4pm to sunset

 

Pop-Up at The Vineyard with Rachana Ink May 28 to 29

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Rachana Ink

Saturday, May 28
12pm to 6pm

Sunday, May 29
12pm to 5pm

Book World Flyer for Author Andi Cumbo -Floyd

BOOK WORLD MEETS WINE WORLD

Featuring Andi Cumbo-Floyd

Friday, June 3
4pm to 7pm

 

Revalation Pop-up Advert Philosophers Stone Pizza June 10

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Philosopher’s Stone Pizza

Friday, June 10
4pm to sunset

 

Pop Up Event at the Vineyard with Artist Christina Boy and Jeweler Robert Turner on June 11 and 12, 2022

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Christina Boy Design and Robert Turner Jewelry

Saturday, June 11
12pm to 6pm

Sunday, June 12
12pm to 5pm

 

Revalation Pop-up Advert Philosophers Stone Pizza June 17

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Philosopher’s Stone Pizza

Friday, June 17
4pm to sunset

 

Revalation Pop-up Advert Philosophers Stone Pizza June 24

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Philosopher’s Stone Pizza

Friday, June 24
4pm to sunset

 

Revalation Pop-up Advert Jason Goldman June 25 and 262022

POP-UP @ THE VINEYARD

Featuring Jason Goldman

Saturday, June 25
12pm to 6pm

Sunday, June 26
12pm to 5pm